Skip navigation

Home | About | Contact

Digital Library > Tags > databases >

Papers tagged with databases

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »

Studying the Sun in the Classroom Using a Scientific Experimental Approach
World Conference on Educational Multimedia, Hypermedia and Telecommunications Volume 2008, Number 1 ED-MEDIA 2008--World Conference on Educational Multimedia, Hypermedia & Telecommunications
View Abstract/Citation
Add to My Collections

Washington State University Technology Resource Database: Identifying Effective Designs for Students with Dyslexia
World Conference on Educational Multimedia, Hypermedia and Telecommunications Volume 2008, Number 1 ED-MEDIA 2008--World Conference on Educational Multimedia, Hypermedia & Telecommunications
View Abstract/Citation
Add to My Collections

Zones of Privacy: a prototype information-sharing database based on Moor's theory of privacy
World Conference on Educational Multimedia, Hypermedia and Telecommunications Volume 2007, Number 1 ED-MEDIA 2007--World Conference on Educational Multimedia, Hypermedia & Telecommunications
View Abstract/Citation
Add to My Collections

Integrating Mentoring and Role Modeling Theories to Develop a Web-based Support Community for Female IT Majors in Taiwan
World Conference on Educational Multimedia, Hypermedia and Telecommunications Volume 2007, Number 1 ED-MEDIA 2007--World Conference on Educational Multimedia, Hypermedia & Telecommunications
View Abstract/Citation
Add to My Collections

Keeping Track: Using Noter Software to Support Research
World Conference on Educational Multimedia, Hypermedia and Telecommunications Volume 2007, Number 1 ED-MEDIA 2007--World Conference on Educational Multimedia, Hypermedia & Telecommunications
View Abstract/Citation
Add to My Collections

The Development of a Web-based Free Association Retrieval System Applying Graph Theory
World Conference on Educational Multimedia, Hypermedia and Telecommunications Volume 2007, Number 1 ED-MEDIA 2007--World Conference on Educational Multimedia, Hypermedia & Telecommunications
View Abstract/Citation
Add to My Collections

Classroom Application of an integrated eLearning System
World Conference on Educational Multimedia, Hypermedia and Telecommunications Volume 2007, Number 1 ED-MEDIA 2007--World Conference on Educational Multimedia, Hypermedia & Telecommunications
View Abstract/Citation
Add to My Collections

Knowledge Sharing for an On-Line Test Bank Construction
World Conference on Educational Multimedia, Hypermedia and Telecommunications Volume 2007, Number 1 ED-MEDIA 2007--World Conference on Educational Multimedia, Hypermedia & Telecommunications
View Abstract/Citation
Add to My Collections

Building an Image Database for Teaching and Learning by Using Bootstrapping
World Conference on Educational Multimedia, Hypermedia and Telecommunications Volume 2007, Number 1 ED-MEDIA 2007--World Conference on Educational Multimedia, Hypermedia & Telecommunications
View Abstract/Citation
Add to My Collections

Self-Confidence versus Usability for Blackboard and Library Databases
World Conference on Educational Multimedia, Hypermedia and Telecommunications Volume 2007, Number 1 ED-MEDIA 2007--World Conference on Educational Multimedia, Hypermedia & Telecommunications
View Abstract/Citation
Add to My Collections

A Proposal for Ozone Science Podcasting in a Middle Science Classroom
AACE Journal Volume 16, Number 2
View Abstract/Citation
Add to My Collections

The Internet: Illuminating the Big Picture
World Conference on E-Learning in Corporate, Government, Healthcare, and Higher Education Volume 2006, Number 1 E-Learn 2006--World Conference on E-Learning in Corporate, Government, Healthcare, and Higher Education
View Abstract/Citation
Add to My Collections

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »




Feedback and Suggestions please email info@editlib.org.